Skip to product information
1 of 1

Veonity Store

Veonity - Elements Of Power (CD)

Veonity - Elements Of Power (CD)

Regular price kr169.00 SEK
Regular price Sale price kr169.00 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Veonity - Elements Of Power CD

Veonity's fifth album. 


Track list

1. Beyond the Realm of Reality
2. The Surge
3. Altar of Power
4. Elements of Power
5. Gargoyles of black Steel
6. Dive into the Light
7. Facing the Water
8. Blood of the Beast
9. Curse of the Barren Plains
10. Return to the Land of Light


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details